The finishes are rolling in!

Hi everyone,

I hope you are all well and having a thoroughly crafty time!

I’m having a bit of a break from blogging but several of the Mystery Blackwork stitch-along ladies have sent me photos of their finished projects, so I thought I’d let you see an update of the gallery.

If anyone else has a photo of their version I’d be pleased to include it in the gallery below. I’ll even put a free link to your blog 😉 Just send them to ohsewtempting@aol.com. Thank you in advance!

I still need to update a couple of photos and I promise to get to work on that very soon!

So, here they are 🙂

Starting with mine.

CIMG2433

Alison

P1000961

Angela

20130624_102005

Cath

salOhSewTemptingétape6.

Cathie

image

Christiane

image

Claire

biscornu2

Corinne

image

Debbierose

image

Elizabeth

SALWeek3

Gun

image

Jule

bw06

Julie

image

Jocelyne

image

Leela

image

Masha

image

Mau

photo

Mimipupuce

CIMG0056

Nora

image

Titoune73

image

Valerie

Photo027

Wivi

image

Avis x

Leave a comment

10 Comments

  1. They’re all amazing, and wonderfully made. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

    Reply
  2. Que de belles choses ! Cela me donne des idées pour “finitionner” la mienne.
    Je t’envoie une photo de ma broderie terminée. Je t’en enverrai une autre quand je l’aurai “finitionnée”…
    Bonne soirée !

    Reply
  3. I love each and every one! Your stitch-along is a resounding success!!!! Always amazing to see each one’s interpretation of the same motif!!! Thanks to all for sharing the beauty! Hugs…..

    Reply
    • There have been over 300 downloads of my chart so far. It has been a great way to keep me blogging as I haven’t been quilting for a while. Can’t wait to get back to a large project 🙂

      Reply
  4. claire93

     /  July 12, 2013

    there have been some lovely finishes ^^

    Reply
  5. it has been interesting seeing the colour variations in this SAL, all lovely work, Great job everyone.

    Reply

I really enjoy reading your comments. Have a lovely day :-)

