Mystery Blackwork Stitch Along Part 5

Welcome to Part 5 of my Mystery Blackwork SAL πŸ™‚

Thank you so much for all the lovely photographs of your work which can be found in the gallery of last week’s post.

Here is the fifth part completed.

Stage 8

Please respect my copyright.

Enjoy! See you next week,

Avis x

STOP PRESS
Jule has spotted an error….
My chart is slightly different to the way I’ve stitched the fans. You can decide for yourself how you prefer to stitch them. As long as all four fans are the same, nobody will know πŸ˜‰

Leave a comment

13 Comments

  1. passionbroderie77

     /  June 14, 2013

    Thank’s Avis, have a good day
    Corinne

    Reply
  2. witchylin

     /  June 14, 2013

    It is looking really great now Avis. Still hoping to catch up. Possible will do in the next two weeks or so. I have enjoyed looking at all the others on the gallery. They look so different when the thread colours are changed. πŸ™‚

    Reply
  3. Oh noooo πŸ™‚ I just noticed the heart on the outer ring arenΒ΄t exactly like the other hearts! Must I rip and redo mine………ojojoj (shaking my head)!
    Gun, Sweden

    Reply
  4. Very nice Avis x. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Enjoy your weekend as well. Mtetar

    Reply
    • Thank you Mtetar. It is the final stage next week πŸ™‚

      Reply
      • You’re welcome, and I look forward to the finaly. I’m believing it is going to be nothing but uniqueness. Be A Blessing because you’re Blessed. Mtetar

        Reply
  5. Merci pour cette nouvelle partie. Je me dΓ©pΓͺche de la broder et je t’envoie la photo.
    Bon week-end !

    Reply

I really enjoy reading your comments. Have a lovely day :-)

