I found some fab quilting videos today :-)

I’m sure all of you lovely American quilters will have seen the videos (or maybe the TV programmes) of Kaye Wood doing her quilting demonstrations on Youtube but they are new to me so I thought I’d share them with everyone else. Please feel free to recommend other patchwork videos here, if you know of any, so we can all enjoy.

I’ve been curling up on the sofa watching the sewing with a hot mug of coffee and crunchy ginger biscuits. This is the life🙂 especially as it is FREEZING outside Brrr! Tomorrow, I’ll crank up the central heating a bit and do some rotary cutting myself. I’m feeling quite inspired!

Also, Hi! to all you quilting bloggers who are looking at my blog from across the world in Australia, Canada and America. I’m so amazed at how the internet can link us all together🙂

Leave a comment

I really enjoy reading your comments. Have a lovely day :-)

